Your contact

The success of ts-systemfilter gmbh is based on each individual member of the team. A team characterised by commitment, professional competence and customer orientation. Together, we find optimal filtration solutions for your individual dedusting processes.

Hartwig Straub

Management Board

Tel.: +49 6296 88-35
hartwig.straub@ts-systemfilter.de

Download contact details

Dagmar Hammerich

Management Board

Tel.: +49 6296 88-31
dagmar.hammerich@ts-systemfilter.de

Download contact details

Roland Wackler

Authorized Officer

Head of Manufacturing

Tel.: +49 6296 88-49
roland.wackler@ts-systemfilter.de

Download contact details

Christian Knop

Sales

Languages: German, English, French

Tel.: +49 6296 88-28
christian.knop@ts-systemfilter.de

Download contact details

Friedrich Schwabauer

Sales

Languages: German, Russian

Tel.: +49 6296 88-25
friedrich.schwabauer@ts-systemfilter.de

Download contact details

Melanie Ernst

Sales

Languages: German, English, French

Tel.: +49 6296 88-24
melanie.ernst@ts-systemfilter.de

Download contact details

Rosa Rüttenauer

Sales

Tel.: +49 6296 88-52
rosa.ruettenauer@ts-systemfilter.de

Download contact details

Erwin Mezger

Head of Engineering

Tel.: +49 6296 88-41
erwin.mezger@ts-systemfilter.de

Download contact details

Joachim Blesch

Head of Purchasing Department

Tel.: +49 6296 88-46
joachim.blesch@ts-systemfilter.de

Download contact details

Veronika Frank

Marketing

Tel.: +49 6296 88-44
team@ts-systemfilter.de

Download contact details

Thomas Fischer

Manufacturing

Tel.: +49 6296 88-49

Timo Geier

Manufacturing

Tel.: +49 6296 88-49

Friederike Steinbach

Manufacturing

Tel.: +49 6296 88-49

Thomas Tomazic

Manufacturing

Tel.: +49 6296 88-49

Are you in need of filter units or spare parts?

Use our inquiry forms. We will send you a free and non-binding offer.

Inquiry Filter apparatus   Inquiry for spare parts   General Inquiry